Frog Hollow Staff 

Our staff has been selected from around the world because of their extensive and outstanding teaching experience.  Our pros are PTR and/or USPTA certified instructors and many of our staff members are trained to coach special needs populations.  All of our staff enjoy working with both children and adults and are dedicated to helping tennis players reach their full potential. Our world-class exposure and experience enhance the quality of each player’s understanding of the game of tennis.

Kevin Schmidt

Head Pro, Director of Adults ● Professional Tennis Registry (PTR) Adult Certification & 10 and Under Certification ● Cardio Tennis Certified

Kevin@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Jared Morgan

Head Pro, Director of Juniors ● Professional Tennis Registry (PTR) Adult Certification & 10 and Under Certification

Jared@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Hopeton Green

Professional Tennis Registry (PTR) Adult Certification

hopeton@frogtennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Alex Tanzio

Professional Tennis Registry (PTR) 11 - 17 Certification

alex@frogtennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Rachel Cohen

Staff Professional

rachel@frogtennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Dave Moore

USPTA Certified

dave@frogtennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Troy Leitzel

Professional Tennis Registry (PTR) 11 - 17 Certification

troy@frogtennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Administrative Staff  

Corey Bowlin • Pro Shop Manager 
Corey@FrogTennis.com
610-584-5502 x10
 
Mihail Codreanu • Maintenance
Mihail@FrogTennis.com
610-584-5502 x24
 
Becca Cohen • Marketing and Operations Director
Becca@Frogtennis.com
610-584-5502 x11
 
Bonnie Conway • Controller 
Bonnie@FrogTennis.com 
610-584-5502 x13
 
Harold Conway • Owner
Harold@FrogTennis.com
610-584-5502 x14
 
Chris Kiernan • Front Desk Manager
Chris@FrogTennis.com 
610-584-5502 x28
 
Robin Marcante • League Coordinator 
Robin@FrogTennis.com
610-584-5502 x21

Meet Our Front Desk Staff

Tracey Arsenault
Alicia Buck 
Val Danze
Nate Hoffman